Italy Cross, Middlewood & District

Fire Department

Our Events

December 2019
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
More... CARD PARTY    

CARD PARTY

Join us every Friday night

friday cardsWhy not shuffle on in to our fun card party!

More...
More... Firemens Breakfast    

Firemens Breakfast

First Saturday of every month

Come enjoy a filling breakfast of bacon, eggs, sausage, hashbrouns, toast etc.

More...
More... New Years Dance    

New Years Dance

New Years Dance

  DJ …. George Jensen Admission:  $45.00 couple Buffet Cold Plate Supper starting at 8:00 P.M. Dance 9 PM to 1 A.M.   Party favours at midnight.                 Proceeds for new fire truck Call for advance tickets  543-9806, 543-2729, 543-9333 ADVANCE TICKETS ONLY                                                                                        Make sure you attend … tell your…

More...

Latest Events

Tue Dec 17 @ 7:00PM -
CRIB
Thu Dec 19 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Music Jam
Fri Dec 20 @ 1:00PM -
Card Party
Wed Dec 25 @12:00AM - 12:00PM
Merry Christmas
Tue Dec 31 @ 9:00PM - 12:00AM
New Years Dance
Wed Jan 01 @12:00AM - 12:00PM
HAPPY NEW YEAR
Thu Jan 02 @ 7:00PM -
Music Jam
Fri Jan 03 @ 1:00PM -
Card Party 45's
Sat Jan 04 @ 7:00AM - 11:00AM
Firemens Breakfast
Mon Jan 06 @ 7:00PM -
Firemens Meeting

LOGIN

Copyright © 2013. All Rights Reserved.