Italy Cross, Middlewood & District

Fire Department

Our Events

May 2024
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
More... Bottle Drop  Off    

Bottle Drop Off

Bottle drop off

Anyone having any refundable bottles, etc., and wishing to donate to the fire department, please drop off any time, any day by the small building in back of the fire hall by the kitchen door.  

More...
More... Music Jam    

Music Jam

Music Jam

Music jams will be ongoing at our hall on Thursday nights, at 7 P.M.   For more info call George at 902-543-9333    

More...

Latest Events

Thu May 16 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
MUSIC JAM
Mon May 20 @12:00AM - 11:59PM
Victoria Day
Thu May 23 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
MUSIC JAM
Thu May 30 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
MUSIC JAM
Thu Jun 06 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
MUSIC JAM
Sun Jun 09 @ 1:00PM - 04:30PM
VARIETY SHOW
Thu Jun 13 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
MUSIC JAM
Sun Jun 16 @12:00AM - 11:59PM
Happy Father's Day
Thu Jun 20 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
MUSIC JAM
Thu Jun 27 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
MUSIC JAM

LOGIN

Copyright © 2013. All Rights Reserved.