Italy Cross, Middlewood & District

Fire Department

Events for the week :
May 26, 2019 - June 01, 2019
Sunday
May 26
Monday
May 27
  • There are no events on this date
Tuesday
May 28
  • 07:00pm  CRIB    ::  Entertainment
Wednesday
May 29
  • There are no events on this date
Thursday
May 30
  • 07:00pm - 10:00pm  Music Jam    ::  Entertainment
Friday
May 31
Saturday
June 01
  • There are no events on this date



Latest Events

Thu Feb 20 @ 7:00PM -
Music Jam
Fri Feb 21 @ 1:00PM -
Card Party 45's
Sat Feb 22 @ 8:00PM - 12:00AM
Karaoke
Tue Feb 25 @ 7:00PM -
Crib
Thu Feb 27 @ 7:00PM -
Music Jam
Fri Feb 28 @ 1:00PM -
Card Party 45's
Tue Mar 03 @ 7:00PM -
Crib
Thu Mar 05 @ 7:00PM -
Music Jam
Fri Mar 06 @ 1:00PM -
Card Party 45's
Sat Mar 07 @ 8:00PM - 12:00AM
Karaoke

LOGIN

Copyright © 2013. All Rights Reserved.