Italy Cross, Middlewood & District

Fire Department

Flea Market
Saturday, September 25, 2021, 10:00am - 02:00pm

Fleamarket

Date ……. September 25, 2021

Time ……. 10 AM to 2 PM

Lots of Great Items!!!

Proceeds for Fire Department Auxiliary

Covid-19 Masks & Social Distancing

Required

 

Latest Events

Thu Sep 23 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
Acoustic Music Jam
Sat Sep 25 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
Flea Market
Thu Sep 30 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
Acoustic Music Jam
Thu Oct 07 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
Acoustic Music Jam
Thu Oct 14 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
Acoustic Music Jam
Thu Oct 21 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
Acoustic Music Jam
Thu Oct 28 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
Acoustic Music Jam
Thu Nov 04 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
Acoustic Music Jam
Sun Nov 07 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
CHRISTMAS CRAFT SALE
Thu Nov 11 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
Acoustic Music Jam

LOGIN

Copyright © 2013. All Rights Reserved.