Italy Cross, Middlewood & District

Fire Department

Card Party 45's
Friday, February 21, 2020, 01:00pm
Card Party

Latest Events

Fri Feb 21 @ 1:00PM -
Card Party 45's
Sat Feb 22 @ 8:00PM - 12:00AM
Karaoke
Tue Feb 25 @ 7:00PM -
Crib
Wed Feb 26 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Cornbeef & Cabbage Supper
Thu Feb 27 @ 7:00PM -
Music Jam
Fri Feb 28 @ 1:00PM -
Card Party 45's
Mon Mar 02 @ 7:00PM -
Firemens Meeting
Tue Mar 03 @ 7:00PM -
Crib
Thu Mar 05 @ 7:00PM -
Music Jam
Fri Mar 06 @ 1:00PM -
Card Party 45's

LOGIN

Copyright © 2013. All Rights Reserved.