Italy Cross, Middlewood & District

Fire Department

The Big X Canteen
From Monday, July 22, 2019 -  07:00pm
To Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 01:00am

Ex Canteen

ITALY CROSS CANTEEN

                                 July 23th to July 28th.

The best Fish & Chips at the EX

Will be starting at 7 A.M. for breakfast, 

and continuing with all your favourite food

until closing at night. 

See you there!

Latest Events

Tue Sep 17 @ 7:00PM -
CRIB
Tue Sep 17 @ 7:00PM -
BA Training
Thu Sep 19 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Music Jam
Fri Sep 20 @ 7:30PM -
Card Party
Tue Sep 24 @ 7:00PM -
CRIB
Tue Sep 24 @ 7:00PM -
Fire Practice
Wed Sep 25 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Roast Pork Supper
Thu Sep 26 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Music Jam
Fri Sep 27 @ 7:30PM -
Card Party
Tue Oct 01 @ 7:00PM -
CRIB

LOGIN

Copyright © 2013. All Rights Reserved.