Italy Cross, Middlewood & District

Fire Department

The Big X Canteen
From Monday, July 22, 2019 -  07:00pm
To Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 01:00am

Ex Canteen

ITALY CROSS CANTEEN

                                 July 23th to July 28th.

The best Fish & Chips at the EX

Will be starting at 7 A.M. for breakfast, 

and continuing with all your favourite food

until closing at night. 

See you there!

Latest Events

Tue Dec 10 @ 7:00PM -
CRIB
Thu Dec 12 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Music Jam
Fri Dec 13 @ 1:00PM -
Card Party
Tue Dec 17 @ 7:00PM -
CRIB
Thu Dec 19 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Music Jam
Fri Dec 20 @ 1:00PM -
Card Party
Wed Dec 25 @12:00AM - 12:00PM
Merry Christmas
Tue Dec 31 @ 9:00PM - 12:00AM
New Years Dance
Wed Jan 01 @12:00AM - 12:00PM
HAPPY NEW YEAR
Thu Jan 02 @ 7:00PM -
Music Jam

LOGIN

Copyright © 2013. All Rights Reserved.