Italy Cross, Middlewood & District

Fire Department

Variety Supper
Wednesday, May 29, 2019, 04:00pm - 06:00pm

Prepared by Aux.

ROAST TURKEY, HAM, & ROAST PORK

VARIETY of Vegies

Dessert and Coffee included

Date ……………… May 29, 2019

Time ……………… 4 to 6:00 PM

Proceeds for Ladies Auxiliary

Admission $11.00

Make sure you attend … tell your friends!

Latest Events

Thu Jun 20 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Music Jam
Fri Jun 21 @ 7:30PM -
Card Party
Tue Jun 25 @ 7:00PM -
Fire Practice
Wed Jun 26 @12:00PM -
No Supper This Month
Thu Jun 27 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Music Jam
Fri Jun 28 @ 7:30PM -
Card Party
Mon Jul 01 @12:00PM - 05:00PM
Happy Canada Day
Tue Jul 02 @ 7:00PM -
CRIB
Tue Jul 02 @ 7:00PM -
Firemen's Monthly Meeting
Thu Jul 04 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Music Jam

LOGIN

Copyright © 2013. All Rights Reserved.