Italy Cross, Middlewood & District

Fire Department

Music Jam
Thursday, June 27, 2019, 07:00pm - 10:00pm

Jam

The Jam is on for tonight

Acoustic Music Jam

Come and enjoy an evening of entertainment with your friends.

Admission $2.00

Lunch donations appreciated.

Latest Events

Thu Feb 20 @ 7:00PM -
Music Jam
Fri Feb 21 @ 1:00PM -
Card Party 45's
Sat Feb 22 @ 8:00PM - 12:00AM
Karaoke
Tue Feb 25 @ 7:00PM -
Crib
Thu Feb 27 @ 7:00PM -
Music Jam
Fri Feb 28 @ 1:00PM -
Card Party 45's
Tue Mar 03 @ 7:00PM -
Crib
Thu Mar 05 @ 7:00PM -
Music Jam
Fri Mar 06 @ 1:00PM -
Card Party 45's
Sat Mar 07 @ 8:00PM - 12:00AM
Karaoke

LOGIN

Copyright © 2013. All Rights Reserved.