Italy Cross, Middlewood & District

Fire Department

Fishing Tournament
Saturday, June 01, 2019, 07:00am - 02:00pm
Fish Tournament

Date ……… June 1, 2019

Breakfast starts at 6:00 am.

Official start time 7:00 am.

Official stop time 2:00 pm.

Warning horn sounds 1:30 pm.

Registration fee ... Single entry, Junior (under 16 years) $10.00  

Adult .. $16.00 Team entry ... $25.00

Fire Dept. team ... $25.00

For more info call Dale Croft 902-543-9564 or Ronnie 902-543-9806

Latest Events

Thu Jun 20 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Music Jam
Fri Jun 21 @ 7:30PM -
Card Party
Tue Jun 25 @ 7:00PM -
Fire Practice
Wed Jun 26 @12:00PM -
No Supper This Month
Thu Jun 27 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Music Jam
Fri Jun 28 @ 7:30PM -
Card Party
Mon Jul 01 @12:00PM - 05:00PM
Happy Canada Day
Tue Jul 02 @ 7:00PM -
CRIB
Tue Jul 02 @ 7:00PM -
Firemen's Monthly Meeting
Thu Jul 04 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Music Jam

LOGIN

Copyright © 2013. All Rights Reserved.