Italy Cross, Middlewood & District

Fire Department

Fish & Chip Supper
Sunday, May 05, 2019, 12:00am - 06:00pm

Fish and Chips

Date ……………..………May 5, 2019

Time .……………… 12 Noon to 6 PM

Takeouts available

Proceeds for New Fire Truck

Admission

1-piece fish & chips $10.00

2-piece fish & chips $13.00

                 Make sure you attend … tell your friends!

Latest Events

Thu Jun 20 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Music Jam
Fri Jun 21 @ 7:30PM -
Card Party
Tue Jun 25 @ 7:00PM -
Fire Practice
Wed Jun 26 @12:00PM -
No Supper This Month
Thu Jun 27 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Music Jam
Fri Jun 28 @ 7:30PM -
Card Party
Mon Jul 01 @12:00PM - 05:00PM
Happy Canada Day
Tue Jul 02 @ 7:00PM -
CRIB
Tue Jul 02 @ 7:00PM -
Firemen's Monthly Meeting
Thu Jul 04 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Music Jam

LOGIN

Copyright © 2013. All Rights Reserved.