Italy Cross, Middlewood & District

Fire Department

Firemens Breakfast
Saturday, January 05, 2019, 07:00am - 11:00am
baconeggs

Menu of bacon, eggs, hashbrowns, sausage, toast, juice, and tea/coffee, as well as homemade biscuits.

Proceeds for New Fire Truck

Admission $8.00 Children $3.50

Make sure you attend … tell your friends!

Latest Events

Thu Jan 23 @ 7:00PM -
Music Jam
Fri Jan 24 @ 1:00PM -
Card Party 45's
Tue Jan 28 @ 7:00PM -
Crib
Thu Jan 30 @ 7:00PM -
Music Jam
Fri Jan 31 @ 1:00PM -
Card Party 45's
Sat Feb 01 @ 7:00AM - 11:00AM
Firemens Breakfast
Sun Feb 02 @12:00AM - 12:00PM
GROUNDHOG DAY
Mon Feb 03 @ 7:00PM -
Firemens Meeting
Tue Feb 04 @ 7:00PM -
Crib
Thu Feb 06 @ 7:00PM -
Music Jam

LOGIN

Copyright © 2013. All Rights Reserved.