Italy Cross, Middlewood & District

Fire Department

Card Party
Friday, April 26, 2019, 07:30pm
Card Party

Latest Events

Sun May 26 @ 1:00PM -
VARIETY SHOW
Mon May 27 @ 7:00PM -
Firemens Meeting
Tue May 28 @ 7:00PM -
CRIB
Wed May 29 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Variety Supper
Thu May 30 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Music Jam
Fri May 31 @ 7:30PM -
Card Party
Sat Jun 01 @ 6:00AM - 11:00PM
Firemens Breakfast
Sat Jun 01 @ 7:00AM - 02:00PM
Fishing Tournament
Tue Jun 04 @ 7:00PM -
CRIB
Thu Jun 06 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Music Jam

LOGIN

Copyright © 2013. All Rights Reserved.