Italy Cross, Middlewood & District

Fire Department

Our Events

August 2022
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
More... Bottle Drop  Off    

Bottle Drop Off

Bottle drop off

Anyone having any refundable bottles, etc., and wishing to donate to the fire department, please drop off any time, any day by the small building in back of the fire hall by the kitchen door.  

More...
More... Music Jam    

Music Jam

Music Jam

Music jams will be commencing again at our hall on Thursday nights, starting on March 10, 2022, at 7 P.M.   For more info call George at 902-543-9333  

More...

Latest Events

Thu Jul 28 @12:00PM - 05:00PM
Music Jam
Thu Aug 04 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
MUSIC JAM
Thu Aug 11 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
MUSIC JAM
Sun Aug 14 @ 1:00PM - 04:00PM
Celebration of Life for Christine Mulock
Thu Aug 18 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
MUSIC JAM
Sat Aug 20 @ 4:00PM - 11:59PM
Wedding
Thu Aug 25 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
MUSIC JAM
Sat Aug 27 @ 4:00PM - 11:59PM
Wedding
Thu Sep 01 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
MUSIC JAM
Mon Sep 05 @12:00AM - 11:59PM
Happy Labour Day

LOGIN

Copyright © 2013. All Rights Reserved.