Italy Cross, Middlewood & District

Fire Department

Events for the week :
April 28, 2019 - May 04, 2019
Sunday
April 28
  • There are no events on this date
Monday
April 29
  • There are no events on this date
Tuesday
April 30
  • 07:00pm  CRIB    ::  Entertainment
Wednesday
May 01
  • There are no events on this date
Thursday
May 02
  • 07:00pm - 10:00pm  Music Jam    ::  Entertainment
Friday
May 03
Saturday
May 04
  • There are no events on this date



Latest Events

Thu Jul 18 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Music Jam
Fri Jul 19 @ 7:30PM -
Card Party
Thu Aug 01 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Music Jam
Fri Aug 02 @ 7:30PM -
Card Party
Tue Aug 06 @ 7:00PM -
CRIB
Thu Aug 08 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Music Jam
Fri Aug 09 @ 7:30PM -
Card Party
Tue Aug 13 @ 7:00PM -
CRIB
Thu Aug 15 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Music Jam
Fri Aug 16 @ 7:30PM -
Card Party

LOGIN

Copyright © 2013. All Rights Reserved.