Italy Cross, Middlewood & District

Fire Department

Events for the week :
November 10, 2019 - November 16, 2019
Sunday
November 10
  • There are no events on this date
Monday
November 11
Tuesday
November 12
  • 07:00pm  CRIB    ::  Entertainment
Wednesday
November 13
  • There are no events on this date
Thursday
November 14
  • 07:00pm - 10:00pm  Music Jam    ::  Entertainment
Friday
November 15
Saturday
November 16
  • There are no events on this date



Latest Events

Tue Dec 17 @ 7:00PM -
CRIB
Thu Dec 19 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Music Jam
Fri Dec 20 @ 1:00PM -
Card Party
Wed Dec 25 @12:00AM - 12:00PM
Merry Christmas
Tue Dec 31 @ 9:00PM - 12:00AM
New Years Dance
Wed Jan 01 @12:00AM - 12:00PM
HAPPY NEW YEAR
Thu Jan 02 @ 7:00PM -
Music Jam
Fri Jan 03 @ 1:00PM -
Card Party 45's
Sat Jan 04 @ 7:00AM - 11:00AM
Firemens Breakfast
Mon Jan 06 @ 7:00PM -
Firemens Meeting

LOGIN

Copyright © 2013. All Rights Reserved.