Italy Cross, Middlewood & District

Fire Department

Events for the week :
July 14, 2019 - July 20, 2019
Sunday
July 14
  • There are no events on this date
Monday
July 15
Tuesday
July 16
Wednesday
July 17
  • There are no events on this date
Thursday
July 18
  • 07:00pm - 10:00pm  Music Jam    ::  Entertainment
Friday
July 19
Saturday
July 20
  • There are no events on this date



Latest Events

Thu Jan 23 @ 7:00PM -
Music Jam
Fri Jan 24 @ 1:00PM -
Card Party 45's
Tue Jan 28 @ 7:00PM -
Crib
Thu Jan 30 @ 7:00PM -
Music Jam
Fri Jan 31 @ 1:00PM -
Card Party 45's
Sat Feb 01 @ 7:00AM - 11:00AM
Firemens Breakfast
Sun Feb 02 @12:00AM - 12:00PM
GROUNDHOG DAY
Mon Feb 03 @ 7:00PM -
Firemens Meeting
Tue Feb 04 @ 7:00PM -
Crib
Thu Feb 06 @ 7:00PM -
Music Jam

LOGIN

Copyright © 2013. All Rights Reserved.