Italy Cross, Middlewood & District

Fire Department

Adult Dance
From Saturday, November 12, 2022 -  09:00pm
To Sunday, November 13, 2022 - 12:30am

country dance

Adult Dance ... Great Country Music

D.J. Rob Ramey

Doors open at 8 P.M. ... Dance starts at 9 P.M.

Admission $10.00 per person

 

Latest Events

Thu Jan 05 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
Music Jam
Thu Jan 12 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
MUSIC JAM
Thu Jan 19 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
MUSIC JAM
Thu Jan 26 @12:00PM - 05:00PM
MUsic Jam
Thu Feb 02 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
Music Jam
Thu Feb 09 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
Music Jam
Sat Feb 11 @ 9:00PM -
VALENTINES DANCE
Tue Feb 14 @12:00PM - 05:00PM
HAPPY VALENTINE'S DAY
Thu Feb 16 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
Music Jam
Thu Feb 23 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
Music Jam

LOGIN

Copyright © 2013. All Rights Reserved.