Italy Cross, Middlewood & District

Fire Department

Flea Market
Saturday, June 25, 2022, 11:00am - 02:00pm

Flea Market

Contact Bonnie Whynot at 902-543-3782 to book tables.

Tables are $8.00 for one, and $5.00 for each additional table.

Latest Events

Thu Jul 28 @12:00PM - 05:00PM
Music Jam
Thu Aug 04 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
MUSIC JAM
Thu Aug 11 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
MUSIC JAM
Sun Aug 14 @ 1:00PM - 04:00PM
Celebration of Life for Christine Mulock
Thu Aug 18 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
MUSIC JAM
Sat Aug 20 @ 4:00PM - 11:59PM
Wedding
Thu Aug 25 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
MUSIC JAM
Sat Aug 27 @ 4:00PM - 11:59PM
Wedding
Thu Sep 01 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
MUSIC JAM
Mon Sep 05 @12:00AM - 11:59PM
Happy Labour Day

LOGIN

Copyright © 2013. All Rights Reserved.