Italy Cross, Middlewood & District

Fire Department

Acoustic Music Jam
Thursday, September 23, 2021, 07:00pm - 09:30pm
Contact George Jensen

Jam

Music Jam, starting at 7:00 P.M.  Doors open at 6:00 P.M.  Because of Covid-19, facial masks are mandatory, as well as social distancing.   No lunch will be provided at this time.  Stay tuned for changes as Covid restrictions lift. 

Location Italy Cross Fire Department
For further info, contact George at 902-543-9333 or 902-521-7336.

Latest Events

Thu Sep 22 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
MUSIC JAM
Thu Sep 29 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
MUSIC JAM
Sat Oct 01 @ 7:00PM - 11:59PM
Wedding
Thu Oct 06 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
MUSIC JAM
Sat Oct 08 @ 9:00PM - 12:30AM
DANCE
Mon Oct 10 @12:00AM - 11:59PM
Happy Thanksgiving
Thu Oct 13 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
MUSIC JAM
Thu Oct 20 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
MUSIC JAM
Thu Oct 27 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
MUSIC JAM
Thu Nov 03 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
MUSIC JAM

LOGIN

Copyright © 2013. All Rights Reserved.