Italy Cross, Middlewood & District

Fire Department

Cheistmas Craft Sale
Sunday, November 15, 2020, 01:00am - 02:00pm
Xmas pic

Time …… 10AM to 2PM

Doors Open @ 8AM for Vendors

Tables ... $10.00 each

Contacts

902-543-3782 (Bonnie)

Canteen services available.

Lots of vendors to shop from!!

 

Latest Events

Thu Oct 22 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
Music Jam
Thu Oct 29 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
Music Jam
Sat Oct 31 @12:00AM - 12:00PM
Happy Holloween
Sun Nov 01
Drop off refundables
Mon Nov 02 @ 7:00PM -
Regular Firemens Monthly Meeting
Thu Nov 05 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
Music Jam
Wed Nov 11 @12:00AM - 12:00PM
Rememberance Day
Thu Nov 12 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
Music Jam
Sun Nov 15 @ 1:00AM - 02:00PM
Cheistmas Craft Sale
Thu Nov 19 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
Music Jam

LOGIN

Copyright © 2013. All Rights Reserved.