Italy Cross, Middlewood & District

Fire Department

VARIETY SHOW
Sunday, May 26, 2019, 01:00pm
VARIETY SHOW

Featuring

Melinda Naugler

Mervin & Tarcy mailman

Vally Blue

Gerald Wilson & Sherry Beck

Sunday May 26,2019

Doors open at noon

an afternoon of country music

Admission $6.00

Cake & Pie Auction Canteen Advilable

50/50 Draw

 

Latest Events

Tue Jul 16 @ 7:00PM -
Fire Practice
Thu Jul 18 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Music Jam
Fri Jul 19 @ 7:30PM -
Card Party
Mon Jul 22 @ 7:00PM - 01:00AM
The Big X Canteen
Tue Jul 23 @ 7:00AM -
Big Ex Canteen
Wed Jul 24 @ 7:00PM - 01:00AM
The Big X Canteen
Thu Jul 25 @12:00AM
The Big X Canteen
Fri Jul 26 @ 7:00AM -
The Big X Canteen
Sat Jul 27 @ 7:00AM -
The Big X Canteen
Sun Jul 28 @ 7:00AM -
The Big X Canteen

LOGIN

Copyright © 2013. All Rights Reserved.