Italy Cross, Middlewood & District

Fire Department

Music Jam
Thursday, August 08, 2019, 07:00pm - 10:00pm

Jam

The Jam is on for tonight

Acoustic Music Jam

Come and enjoy an evening of entertainment with your friends.

Admission $2.00

Lunch donations appreciated.

Latest Events

Thu Jan 23 @ 7:00PM -
Music Jam
Fri Jan 24 @ 1:00PM -
Card Party 45's
Tue Jan 28 @ 7:00PM -
Crib
Thu Jan 30 @ 7:00PM -
Music Jam
Fri Jan 31 @ 1:00PM -
Card Party 45's
Sun Feb 02 @12:00AM - 12:00PM
GROUNDHOG DAY
Tue Feb 04 @ 7:00PM -
Crib
Thu Feb 06 @ 7:00PM -
Music Jam
Fri Feb 07 @ 1:00PM -
Card Party 45's
Tue Feb 11 @ 7:00PM -
Crib

LOGIN

Copyright © 2013. All Rights Reserved.