Italy Cross, Middlewood & District

Fire Department

Music Jam
Thursday, July 18, 2019, 07:00pm - 10:00pm

Jam

The Jam is on for tonight

Acoustic Music Jam

Come and enjoy an evening of entertainment with your friends.

Admission $2.00

Lunch donations appreciated.

Latest Events

Tue Dec 10 @ 7:00PM -
CRIB
Thu Dec 12 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Music Jam
Fri Dec 13 @ 1:00PM -
Card Party
Tue Dec 17 @ 7:00PM -
CRIB
Thu Dec 19 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Music Jam
Fri Dec 20 @ 1:00PM -
Card Party
Wed Dec 25 @12:00AM - 12:00PM
Merry Christmas
Tue Dec 31 @ 9:00PM - 12:00AM
New Years Dance
Wed Jan 01 @12:00AM - 12:00PM
HAPPY NEW YEAR
Thu Jan 02 @ 7:00PM -
Music Jam

LOGIN

Copyright © 2013. All Rights Reserved.