Italy Cross, Middlewood & District

Fire Department

Music Jam
Thursday, May 09, 2019, 07:00pm - 10:00pm

Jam

Acoustic Music Jam

Come and enjoy an evening of entertainment with your friends.

Admission $2.00

Lunch donations appreciated.

Latest Events

Thu Jul 18 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Music Jam
Fri Jul 19 @ 7:30PM -
Card Party
Thu Aug 01 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Music Jam
Fri Aug 02 @ 7:30PM -
Card Party
Tue Aug 06 @ 7:00PM -
CRIB
Thu Aug 08 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Music Jam
Fri Aug 09 @ 7:30PM -
Card Party
Tue Aug 13 @ 7:00PM -
CRIB
Thu Aug 15 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Music Jam
Fri Aug 16 @ 7:30PM -
Card Party

LOGIN

Copyright © 2013. All Rights Reserved.