Italy Cross, Middlewood & District

Fire Department

Adult Dance
From Saturday, October 12, 2019 -  09:00pm
To Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 12:30am

50s dance

DJ .... George Jensen

 

                   Admission $8.00 per person

 

                     Canteen services available

 

If you wish to come in your favourite 50's attire ...

prizes will be given for best male and female outfit.

Latest Events

Thu Feb 20 @ 7:00PM -
Music Jam
Fri Feb 21 @ 1:00PM -
Card Party 45's
Sat Feb 22 @ 8:00PM - 12:00AM
Karaoke
Tue Feb 25 @ 7:00PM -
Crib
Wed Feb 26 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Cornbeef & Cabbage Supper
Thu Feb 27 @ 7:00PM -
Music Jam
Fri Feb 28 @ 1:00PM -
Card Party 45's
Mon Mar 02 @ 7:00PM -
Firemens Meeting
Tue Mar 03 @ 7:00PM -
Crib
Thu Mar 05 @ 7:00PM -
Music Jam

LOGIN

Copyright © 2013. All Rights Reserved.