Italy Cross, Middlewood & District

Fire Department

Firemen's Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, July 02, 2019, 07:00pm
Office meeting

Latest Events

Tue Nov 12 @ 7:00PM -
CRIB
Thu Nov 14 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Music Jam
Fri Nov 15 @ 7:30PM -
Card Party
Sun Nov 17 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
Christmas Craft Sale
Mon Nov 18 @ 7:00PM -
Auxiliary monthly Meeting
Tue Nov 19 @ 7:00PM -
CRIB
Thu Nov 21 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Music Jam
Fri Nov 22 @ 7:30PM -
Card Party
Tue Nov 26 @ 7:00PM -
CRIB
Wed Nov 27 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Supper

LOGIN

Copyright © 2013. All Rights Reserved.