Italy Cross, Middlewood & District

Fire Department

Nova Scotia's Finest Country Music
Sunday, January 13, 2019, 01:00pm - 04:00pm
Country Music Show
Featured Performers:    David Burbine, So Ann Beate, Joanna Feney Anos, Lucey Flemming, Geraldine Graham, Ruth Manning, Fraser Newcombe, Lucas Whitehead
$8.00 admission at the door ... freewill dontions appreciated.
All proceeds from the day go toward sending the featured performers to PIGEON FORGE, TENNESSEE, to compete in the North American Country Music Associations International Awards Showcase.
For further details, contact Fraser Newcombe at 902-473-9238.

Latest Events

Thu Jan 23 @ 7:00PM -
Music Jam
Fri Jan 24 @ 1:00PM -
Card Party 45's
Tue Jan 28 @ 7:00PM -
Crib
Thu Jan 30 @ 7:00PM -
Music Jam
Fri Jan 31 @ 1:00PM -
Card Party 45's
Sat Feb 01 @ 7:00AM - 11:00AM
Firemens Breakfast
Sun Feb 02 @12:00AM - 12:00PM
GROUNDHOG DAY
Mon Feb 03 @ 7:00PM -
Firemens Meeting
Tue Feb 04 @ 7:00PM -
Crib
Thu Feb 06 @ 7:00PM -
Music Jam

LOGIN

Copyright © 2013. All Rights Reserved.