Italy Cross, Middlewood & District

Fire Department

HAPPY NEW YEAR
Tuesday, January 01, 2019, 12:00am - 12:00pm
NEW YEAR 2019

Latest Events

Tue Aug 27 @ 7:00PM -
CRIB
Thu Aug 29 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Music Jam
Fri Aug 30 @ 7:30PM -
Card Party
Mon Sep 02 @12:00PM - 05:00PM
Labour Day
Tue Sep 03 @ 7:00PM -
CRIB
Tue Sep 03 @ 7:00PM -
Firemen's Monthly Meeting
Thu Sep 05 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Music Jam
Fri Sep 06 @ 7:30PM -
Card Party
Sat Sep 07 @ 7:00AM - 11:00AM
Firemen's Breakfast
Sun Sep 08 @ 1:00PM - 04:00PM
Variety Show

LOGIN

Copyright © 2013. All Rights Reserved.