Italy Cross, Middlewood & District

Fire Department

Penny Auction
Saturday, November 25, 2023, 11:00am - 02:00pm

pennys

Lots of Great Items

Many Christmas Decorations

Canteen Available

 

Latest Events

Sat Jun 15 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
MUSIC JAM
Sun Jun 16 @12:00AM - 11:59PM
Happy Father's Day
Thu Jun 20 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
MUSIC JAM
Thu Jun 27 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
MUSIC JAM
Mon Jul 01 @12:00AM - 11:59PM
Canada Day
Thu Jul 04 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
MUSIC JAM
Thu Jul 11 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
MUSIC JAM
Thu Jul 18 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
MUSIC JAM
Thu Jul 25 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
MUSIC JAM

LOGIN

Copyright © 2013. All Rights Reserved.