Italy Cross, Middlewood & District

Fire Department

Events for
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  • No events



Latest Events

Tue Oct 15 @ 7:00PM -
CRIB
Wed Oct 16 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Penny Auction
Thu Oct 17 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Music Jam
Fri Oct 18 @ 7:30PM -
Card Party
Sun Oct 20 @12:00PM - 06:00PM
Fish & Chip Supper
Mon Oct 21 @ 7:00PM -
Auxiliary Monthly Meeting
Tue Oct 22 @ 7:00PM -
CRIB
Thu Oct 24 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Music Jam
Fri Oct 25 @ 7:30PM -
Card Party
Tue Oct 29 @ 7:00PM -
CRIB

LOGIN

Copyright © 2013. All Rights Reserved.