Italy Cross, Middlewood & District

Fire Department

Events for
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
04:00pm
  • 04:00pm - 06:00pm  Supper    ::  Meals
07:00pm



Latest Events

Mon Mar 25 @ 7:00PM -
Fire Practice
Tue Mar 26 @ 7:00PM -
CRIB
Wed Mar 27 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Supper
Wed Mar 27 @ 7:00PM -
Truck Committee Meeting
Thu Mar 28 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Music Jam
Fri Mar 29 @ 7:30PM -
Card Party
Mon Apr 01 @ 7:00PM -
Firemens Regular Meeting
Tue Apr 02 @ 7:00PM -
CRIB
Thu Apr 04 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Music Jam
Fri Apr 05 @ 7:30PM -
Card Party

LOGIN

Copyright © 2013. All Rights Reserved.