Italy Cross, Middlewood & District

Fire Department

Our Events

February 2018
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 1 2 3
More... CARD PARTY    

CARD PARTY

Join us every Friday night

friday cardsWhy not shuffle on in to our fun card party!

More...
More... Firemens Breakfast    

Firemens Breakfast

First Saturday of every month

Come enjoy a filling breakfast of bacon, eggs, sausage, hashbrouns, toast etc.

More...
More... Corned Beef & Cabbage    

Corned Beef & Cabbage

February 28,2018 04:00pm - 06:00pm

Come visit us for a delicious supper of corned beef, cabbage, carrots, dessert, tea or coffee, etc. Date ……………… April 5, 2017 Time ……………… 4 to 6:00 PM Proceeds for Ladies Auxiliary   Admission $11.00 Make sure you attend … tell your friends!  

More...
More... Variety Show    

Variety Show

March 4, 2018

Sunday March 4, 2018 Featuring Nancy & Steve Warner & Friends Yesterday Bonded Connection Grass Hoppers Doors open at noon 1 pm Pie & Cake Auction50/50 Draw .. CanteenMake sure you attend … tell your friends!     

More...

Latest Events

Tue Feb 20 @ 7:00PM -
Crib
Wed Feb 21 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
MFR Educational Workshop
Thu Feb 22 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Acoustic Music Jam
Fri Feb 23 @ 7:30PM -
Card Party (45's)
Tue Feb 27 @ 7:00PM -
Crib
Wed Feb 28 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Cornbeef & Cabbage Supper
Thu Mar 01 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Acoustic Music Jam
Fri Mar 02 @ 7:30PM -
Card Party (45's)
Sat Mar 03 @ 7:00AM - 11:00AM
Firemen's Monthly Breakfasdt
Sun Mar 04 @ 1:00PM -
Variety Show

LOGIN

Copyright © 2013. All Rights Reserved.